Regular price R 499.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 Tenfold
A2 Heartbreaks + Setbacks
A3 The Life Aquatic
B1 Special Stage
B2 Tron Song
B3 Seven
B4 Oh Sheit It's X
C1 Without You
C2 Lotus And The Jondy
D1 Evangelion
D2 We'll Die
D3 A Message For Austin / Praise The Lord / Enter The Void

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed