Regular price R 79.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



 CD One: (69:52)
1 Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 10:47
2 Liebestraume, S541/R211 No. 3: Nocturne in A flat major 4:22
3 12 Etudes d' execution trancendante, S139 5 Feux follets 3:55
4 Annees de Pelerinage, Annee 2, S161 Sonetto 104 del Petrarca 6:18
5 Mephisto Waltz No.1, S514/R181 11:50 – Peter 
6 Piano Concerto No.2 in A major, S125/R465 1. Adagio sostenuto assai 7:56
7 Annees de Pelerinage, Annee 1, S160/R10 Au bord d'une source, S160/R10/4 3:47
8 6 consolations, S172/R12 III. Lento placido 3:28
9 Les Preludes, S97/R414 16:55
CD Two: (77:14)
1 Prometheus, S99/R416 13:27
2 3 Concert Studies, S144/R5 III. Un Sospiro 5:41
3 6 Etudes d' execution trancendante, S140/R3a III. La campanella 4:43
4 Piano Concerto No.2 in E flat major, S124/R455 IV. Allegro marziale animato 4:21
5 Annees de Pelerinage, Annee 3, S163/R10 Les jeux d'eau a'la Villa d'Este,7:26
6 Harmonies Poetigues et Religieuses, S173/R14 Funeralilles 10:15
7 Valses Oubliees, S215/R37 No.1 2:55
8 Rapsodie Espangnole, S254/R90 13:15
9 Die Forelle, S564/R248 3:59
10 2 Concert Studies, S145/R6 Gnomenreigen 3:10
11 A Faust Symphony, S108/R425 Final Chorus 7:32

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed