Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


A1 With No Shoes
A2 North Country Boy
A3 Tellin' Stories
A4 One To Another
A5 You're A Big Girl Now

B1 How Can You Leave Us
B2 Area 51
B3 How High
B4 Only Teethin'
B5 Get On It
B6 Rob's Theme

C1 Two Of Us
C2 Reputation
C3 Don't Need A Gun
C4 Down With The Mook

D1 Title Fight
D2 Keep It To Yourself
D3 Rainbow Chasing (Don't Need A Gun - Initial First Take)
D4 Clean Up Kid
D5 Thank You (Live At The Phoenix Festival - 18 July 1997)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed