Regular price R 999.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 6 items in stock!


A1. The Beast And Dragon, Adored
A2. Two Sides / Monsieur Valentine
A3. I Turn My Camera On
A4. My Mathematical Mind
A5. The Delicate Place
A6. Sister Jack

B1. I Summon You
B2. The Infinite Pet
B3. Was It You?
B4. They Never Got You
B5. Merchants Of Soul

C1. I Summon You (First Demo)
C2. Was It You?
C3. I've Been Good Too Long
C4. Sister Jack (Piano Demo)
C5. The Beast And Dragon, Adored
C6. My Mathematical Mind

D1. They Never Got You
D2. The Two Sides Of Monsieur Valentine
D3. The Delicate Place
D4. The Infinite Pet
D5. Merchants Of Soul
D6. Dear Mr. Landlord

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed