Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!


Disc 1:
  1. It Don t Mean A Thing
  2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  3. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  4. Let s Do It
  5. Night And Day
  6. Someone To Watch Over Me
  7. You Do Something To Me
  8. The Lady Is A Tramp
  9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  10. Heatwave
  11. I Love Paris
  12. Manhattan
  13. They Can t Take That Away From Me
  14. My Funny Valentine
  15. Bewitched
  16. With A Song In My Heart
  17. There s A Small Hotel
  18. Isn't It A Lovely Day
  19. I Could Write A Book
  20. But Not For Me
  21. Anything Goes
  22. What Is This Thing Called Love
  23. Puttin On The Ritz
  24. Every Day I Have The Blues
  25. Nice Work If You Can Get It
Disc 2:
  1. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  2. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  3. This Can't Be Love
  4. Miss Otis Regrets
  5. Take The A Train (with The Duke Ellington Orchestra)
  6. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  7. You're The Top
  8. Mood Indigo (with Oscar Peterson)
  9. Cheek To Cheek (with Louis Armstrong)
  10. Makin Whoopie
  11. From This Moment On
  12. Perdido (with The Duke Ellington Orchestra)
  13. Cotton Tail
  14. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  15. Stardust
  16. Tenderly (with Louis Armstrong)
  17. Just One Of Those Things
  18. Begin The Beguine
  19. All Of You
  20. April In Paris
  21. Moonlight In Vermont
  22. A Foggy Day (with Louis Armstrong)
  23. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  24. In A Sentimental Mood
  25. Satin Doll
Disc 3:
  1. Alexander s Ragtime Band
  2. Solitude
  3. I Got It Bad
  4. In A Mellow Tone
  5. You're Laughing At Me
  6. Let Yourself Go
  7. You Can Have Him
  8. Caravan
  9. Russian Lullaby
  10. Get Thee Behind Me, Satin
  11. Sophisticated Lady
  12. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  13. Top Hat White Tie And Tails
  14. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  15. How About Me
  16. Rockin In Rhythm
  17. I Used To Be Colour Blind
  18. Lazy
  19. How Deep Is The Ocean
  20. All By Myself
  21. Remember
  22. Prelude To A Kiss
  23. Lover
  24. Mountain Greenery
  25. Can't We Be Friends

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed