Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1. Debaser
A2. Tame
A3. Wave Of Mutilation
A4. I Bleed
A5. Here Comes Your Man
A6. Dead
A7. Monkey Gone To Heaven

B1. Mr. Grieves
B2. Crackity Jones
B3. La La Love You
B4. Number 13 Baby
B5. There Goes My Gun
B6. Hey
B7. Silver
B8. Gouge Away

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed