Regular price R 499.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 253 items in stock!

2024 - Remastered release, Imported 140g pressing

1    Sarafina! - Hugh Masekela
2    Lord's Prayer - Mbongeni Ngema
3    Nkonyane Kandaba - S'busiso Ngema
4    Freedom Is Coming Tomorrow - Khanyo Maphumulo
5    Sabela - Thandi Zulu
6    Sechaba - Hugh Masekela
7    Safa Saphel' Isizwe - S'busiso Ngema
8    Thank You Mama - Miriam Makeba/Leleti Khumalo
9    Vuma Diozi Lami - Leleti Khumalo
10    Lizobuya - Mbongeni Ngema
11    One More Time - James Ingram

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed