Regular price R 79.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1 En Toe Kom Jy
2 Stiltes
3 Son
4 Skollieklong
5 bly
6 Sweef Soos 'n Arend
7 Gly Op Die Reenboog
8 Spoortjies
9 Ek Het Gedroom
10 Swaeltjie
11 As Die Kosmos Blom
12 Jou Tuin
13 September
14 Patmos
15 Neem My Saam
16 Lui-Lui Telefoon
17 Wens
18 Soveel Meer
19 Sneeukoningin
20 Va Al En Stil Planeet
21 Ek Voel Jou
22 Storm
23 Kruietuin
Disk 2
24 This Is As Love As Love Is Gonna Get
25 Marieke
26 No Je Ne Regrette Rien
27 You Take My Breath Away
28 Nevermore
29 No-One But You
30 The Show Must Go On
31 Bij Mij
32 Je Maakt Me Zo Mooi
33 I'll Be What You Want Me To Be
34 The Shell
35 Turn It Back
36 Time
37 My Open Land
38 If You Go Away
39 Hymn To Love
40 La Vie En Rose

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed