Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


A1 Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
A2 Home Now
A3 Light Of My Life
A4 Poor Me
B1 Who's Gonna Be Your Girl
B2 More Fun
B3 I'm Alright
B4 Let's Kiss And Make Up
C1 Where Do You Think You're Going?
C2 Roll Me On The River
C3 We Got Something They Don't
C4 Because Of You
D1 You Can't Buy Love
D2 Life's About To Get Good
D3 Soldier
D4 All In All

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed