Regular price R 119.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!


1 Monumentaal Ruhan Du Toit
2 Sy is Vuur Ruhan Du Toit
3 The Sound of Silence Ruhan Du Toit
4 Die Mite Ruhan Du Toit
5 Lewe Red Ruhan Du Toit
6 Ek Wil Eendag Kan Sê Touch Of Class
7 As Jy Dink Jy Weet Ruhan Du Toit
8 Purple Rain Ruhan Du Toit
9 Creep Ruhan Du Toit
10 Skuldig Ruhan Du Toit
11 Die Land Bobby van Jaarsveld, Bok van Blerk, Steve Hofmeyr, Jay En Ruhan Du Toit
12 Kinders van die Wind Ruhan Du Toit
13 Val op jou Knieë Ruhan Du Toit
14 When I’m Back on my Feet Again Ruhan Du Toit
15 Hartseer Monique Steyn En Ruhan Du Toit

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed