Regular price R 99.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


MoMo is a band made up of Rob Mc Lennan (No Friends of Harry, Doris), Andrew Cleland/Commander Drumslut (The Kerels, Zen Arcade, Squeal) and Rusty Stanley (Simple English). A three piece who make uncompromising, straight up, dark, swampy music.


1 Carry On
2 In The City
3 By The River
4 Joy
5 Escape
6 Lungs
7 Cruel
8 Hillbrow
9 Swamp
10 Drift Away
11 Broken
12 Drunk

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed