Regular price R 449.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!


Side one
1. "Take Me Home, Country Roads" Bill DanoffTaffy NivertJohn Denver 3:08
2. "Follow Me" (new recording; from Take Me to Tomorrow, 1970) 2:56
3. "Starwood in Aspen" (new recording; from Aerie, 1971) 3:10
4. "For Baby (For Bobbie)" (from Rocky Mountain High, 1972) 2:58
5. "Rhymes and Reasons" (new recording; from Rhymes & Reasons, 1969) 3:11
6. "Leaving on a Jet Plane" (new recording; from Rhymes & Reasons) 4:00

Side two
1. "The Eagle and the Hawk" (new recording; from Aerie) DenverMike Taylor 2:10
2. "Sunshine on My Shoulders" DenverDick KnissTaylor 5:10
3. "Goodbye Again" (from Rocky Mountain High) 3:36
4. "Poems, Prayers and Promises" (new recording; from Poems, Prayers & Promises) 4:34
5. "Rocky Mountain High" (from Rocky Mountain High) DenverTaylor 4:43

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed