Regular price R 199.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1) "Someday Soon" (Michael Coomers)
2) "Friendly Ghost" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara, Jose Boyer)
3) "Spray Paint" (Michael Coomers)
4) "Number One" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara)
5) "Be Your Baby" (Michael Coomers)
6) "Gay Human Bones" (Michael Coomers)
7) "Torture Me" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara)
8) "Cloud Pleaser" (Michael Coomers)
9) "Faces" (Curtis O’Mara)
10) "Tila and I" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara)
11) "Three Legged Dog" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara)
12) "Prairie My Heart" (Michael Coomers, Curtis O’Mara, Jose Boyer)
13) "Scare You" (Curtis O’Mara)
14) "Stripper Sunset" (Curtis O’Mara)
15) "Pissed" (Michael Coomers)
16) "Poolside" (Michael Coomers)
17) "Sugar Foot" (Bonus Track)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed