Regular price R 499.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



1. "I Know Better" John StephensWill Oldham 3:03
2. "Penthouse Floor" StephensChancellor Bennett 4:43
3. "Darkness and Light" StephensOldham 3:50
4. "Overload" (featuring Miguel) StephensMiguel Pimentel 3:20
5. "Love Me Now" (produced with Ryan) Stephens 3:30
6. "What You Do to Me" StephensJulia MichaelsJustin Tranter 3:21
7. "Surefire" (produced with Ludwig Göransson) StephensOldhamMichaels 4:03
8. "Right by You" StephensEthan Gruska 4:16
9. "Temporarily Painless" (produced with Ryan) Stephens 3:55
10. "How Can I Blame You" (produced with Sweeney) StephensFrancis White 3:56
11. "Same Old Story" StephensTobias Jesso Jr. 3:32
12. "Marching into the Dark" StephensJesso Jr. 4:21

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed