Regular price R 399.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Side one
1. "Know Your Rights" Strummer, Jones Joe Strummer 3:39
2. "Car Jamming" Strummer 3:58
3. "Should I Stay or Should I Go" Mick Jones 3:06
4. "Rock the Casbah" Topper Headon, Strummer, Jones Strummer 3:42
5. "Red Angel Dragnet" Paul Simonon and Kosmo Vinyl 3:48
6. "Straight to Hell" Strummer 5:30

Side Two
No. Title Lead vocals Length
1. "Overpowered by Funk" Strummer and Futura 2000 4:55
2. "Atom Tan" Jones and Strummer 2:32
3. "Sean Flynn" Strummer 4:30
4. "Ghetto Defendant" Strummer and Allen Ginsberg 4:45
5. "Inoculated City" (some copies of the album have an edited version lasting 2:11) Jones and Strummer 2:43
6. "Death Is a Star" Strummer and Jones 3:13

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed