Regular price R 299.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.



Side one
1. "Wanted Man" Bob Dylan 3:24
2. "Wreck of the Old 97" arranged by Cash, Bob Johnston, Norman Blake 2:17
3. "I Walk the Line" Johnny Cash 3:13
4. "Darling Companion" John Sebastian 6:10
5. "Starkville City Jail" Johnny Cash 2:01
Side two
1. "San Quentin" Johnny Cash 4:07
2. "San Quentin" (performed a second time at the audience's request) Johnny Cash 3:13
3. "A Boy Named Sue" Shel Silverstein 3:53
4. "(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley" Thomas A. Dorsey 2:37
5. "Folsom Prison Blues" Johnny Cash 1:29

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

You may also like

Recently viewed