Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine (Ruby Alternative Cover 1LP)

Regular price R 799.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 4 items in stock!

Seventh studio album by American singer Ariana Grande, 'Eternal Sunshine', released March 2024, marks Grande's first album release since her 2020 release, 'Positions'. The album's first single, 'Yes, And?,' debuted at no.1 on the Global Spotify Chart with over 11 million streams on it's day of release.
1-1 Intro (End of the World)
1-2 Bye
1-3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again
1-4 Saturn Returns Interlude
1-5 Eternal Sunshine
1-6 Supernatural
1-7 True Story
1-8 This Boy Is Mine
1-9 Yes, And?
1-10 We Can't Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)
1-11 I Wish I Hated You
1-12 Imperfect for You
1-13 Ordinary Things (Feat. Nonna)

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed