Regular price R 649.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side A
01. Addicted
02. Just Friends
03. Tears Dry On Their Own
04. He Can Only Hold Her

Side B
05. Cherry
06. Back To Black
07. Wake Up Alone
08. Love Is A Losing Game

Side C
09. Fuck Me Pumps
10. Cupid
11. Hey Little Rich Girl
12 Monkey Man

Side D
13. You Know I’m No Good
14. Rehab
15. Me & Mr Jones
16. Valerie

Why choose us?

M-Pire Music

We're bringing vinyl back!

We want you to experience the music you love in all its essence, in its purest form. This is why we are so obsessed with vinyl records. We have a deep love and respect for the art of artists and want to spread their song like wildfire.



I never knew what I was missing until I bought my first vinyl record. The sound was stunning, absolutely hypnotizing. MPire Music just took music to an old, but new level!

Samantha L
Cape Town, SA

Enjoyed the whole experience! Such a great range of artists, I can't help but keep coming back for more. The shipping is quick and the service friendly.

Jeffery Lange
Johannesburg, SA

Recently viewed